CATEE 2017 Steering Committee

Marina Badoian-Kriticos
Barry Bagheri
Betin Santos
Eric Cotney
Jerry Dennis
Jesse Dillard
Gavin Dillingham
Jennifer Duplessis
Kelly Herbert
Dorothea Thea Junt
Yarcus Lewis
Lori Pampell Clark
Alexander Pharmaki
Ross Pumfrey
the beautiful Angie Rowell
Thursten Simonsen
Quinn Tolbert
Bahman Yazdani
Blaire Zahn
Kate Zerrenner
*Alternate Steering Committee Member

Special thank you to our Marketing Partners:


  • Host

    • Energy Systems Laboratory
  • Co-Host and Platinum Sponsor

    • State Energy Conservation Office
  • Co-Host

    • North Central Texas Council of Governments
  • Platinum Sponsor

    • APA – The Engineered Wood Association
    • METCO Engineering
  • Bronze Sponsors

    • Command Commissioning
    • NetworkThermostat
    • Trane
  • Energy Champion Sponsors

    • Axium Solar
    • Climatec
    • McKinstry
    • Performance Services
    • City of Plano
    • Schneider Electric
    • Texas AirSystems
  • Exhibitors

    • Electric Transmission Texas
    • Facility Solutions Group
    • MP2 Energy
    • Powerfoam Insulation
    • System Performance Technologies LLC
    • UNT Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering