Previous Winners – Malcolm Verdict Memorial Poster Contest


Congratulations to our Texas Energy Summit – CATEE 2017 Winners!

First Place Winner Second Place Winner
Third Place Winner Third Place Winner People's Choice Winner

First Place: Christopher Price ($500)

Second Place: Mehdi Azizkhani ($300)

Third Place: Hongxiang Fu and Rania Labib ($100 each)

People’s Choice Winner: Romeo Abraham

Congratulations to our CATEE 2016 Winners!

Minjae Shin Medhi Azizkhari Gregory Ross Sukjoon Oh Sungkyun Jung Fatemah Shahsavari

First Place: Minjae Shin ($500)

Second Place: Medhi Azizkhani ($200)

Third Place: Sungkyun Jung, Sukjoon Oh, and Gregory Ross ($100 each)

People’s Choice Winner: Fatemeh Shahsavari

  • Host

    • Energy Systems Laboratory
  • Energy Champion Sponsors

    • Texas Energy Engineering Services, Inc.